Filialen

Bad Hersfeld

sauer.
Breitenstraße 9
36251 Bad Hersfeld

Kontakt
Telefon: 06621 1880
Fax: 06621 18859
E-Mail: sauer-bad-hersfeld@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.30–19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30–18.00 Uhr

Eschwege

sauer. der Wäscheladen
Stad 35
37269 Eschwege

Kontakt
Telefon: 05651 338798
Fax: 05651 338821
E-Mail: waesche-eschwege@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.00–18.30 Uhr
Sa 9.00–16.00 Uhr

Schwalmstadt

sauer. der Wäscheladen
Bahnhofstraße 33
34613 Schwalmstadt

Kontakt
Telefon: 06691 807343
Fax: 06691 807389
E-Mail: waesche-schwalmstadt@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.30–13.00 & 14.00–18.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30–13.00 Uhr

Homberg (Efze)

sauer.
Ziegenhainer Straße 1
34576 Homberg

Kontakt
Telefon: 05681 7041
Fax: 05681 71126
E-Mail: sauer-homberg@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.30–18.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30–13.00 Uhr

Neukirchen

sauer.
Kurhessenstraße 40
34626 Neukirchen

Kontakt
Telefon: 06694 315
Fax: 06694 1602
E-Mail: sauer-neukirchen@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.30–18.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30–13.00 Uhr

Intersport Sauer

Intersport Sauer
Badestube 11
36251 Bad Hersfeld

Kontakt
Telefon: 06621 18842
Fax: 06621 18859
E-Mail: intersport-bad-hersfeld@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.30–19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.30–18.00 Uhr

Myworld

Myworld
Klausstraße 24
36251 Bad Hersfeld

Kontakt
Telefon: 06621 7999838
Fax: 06621 18859
E-Mail: myworld-bad-hersfeld@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.00–19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.00–18.00 Uhr

SAAL24

SAAL24
Klausstraße 24
36251 Bad Hersfeld

Kontakt
Telefon: 06621 7999890
Fax: 06621 18859
E-Mail: saal24-bad-hersfeld@vockeroth.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr 9.00–19.00 Uhr
Sa 9.00–18.00 Uhr